Board of Directors

You are here:-Board of Directors
Board of Directors 2018-07-24T15:58:52+00:00
Board Member Position Email Address / Phone
Mike Perryman President & National Delegate fallcreeksportingclays@gmail.com / (317) 442-1074
Jack Moran Vice-President jmoran@moran-advisors.com / (317) 345-3383
Mike Childs Secretary mike.childs@att.net / (317) 490-7701
Tim Russell Treasurer russelltime@aol.com / (317) 694-0796
Lisa Geisler Linden Representative lgeisler77@gmail.com / (765) 491-0487
Glen McCormick Kosko Representative glenmccormick@yahoo.com / (260) 402-5573
Jack Baugher Kokomo Representative baugherjack@yahoo.com / (765) 513-1607
Jason Seitz Indian Creek Representative seitz.jason@gmail.com / (812) 951-3031
Phil Baker Indiana Gun Club Representative gt_40red@yahoo.com / (317) 485-6540
Ken Layton Sugar Creek Representative klayton@meplegal.com / (812) 951-3031
Kyle Norman National Delegate kdnorman01@aol.com / (317) 594-8635
Tim Stahl National Delegate rectotek@aol.com / (765) 860-9300